Where is the hero?

I have just been to see frozen and as much as I loved the film, I do wonder where the hero has gone.

Back when I was a child you had the prince that saved the damsel in distress, but now with all the women power, that has passed. I am all for the women getting to be even with men in politics, money and even in films, however I still want to see the classical way of films.

//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

When I show my kids the TRUE Disney films, I want my boy to see he is the protector and how he should treat women just as much as my girl to see she can have the power and men don’t run her life.

I would like to see men reclaim their role in Disney films for some, before women don’t just become even with men, but over run us.

Leave a message please

